Staff Directory

 

 

Lakeside Joint School District
Phone: (408) 354-2372   Fax: (408) 354-8819
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM   Website: http://www.lakesidelosgatos.org
Last Name First Name Position Email Hours
Office Staff        
Joyce, PhD Dr. Sean Superintendent sjoyce@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-4:00
Marshall Shama Principal smarshall@lakesidelosgatos.org  M-F 8:00-4:00
Heymann Nancy Administrative Assistant nheymann@lakesidelosgatos.org M-W 8:00-4:00
Forbord Cari D.O. Admin Assistant cforbord@lakesidelosgatos.org W-F 8:00-4:00
Wojcik Nan Fiscal Director nwojcik@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-4:00
Certificated        
TBD Education Specialist/RSP Room 122
Corona Melinda ECSE Teacher/Preschool mcorona@lakesidelosgatos.org Preschool Clubhose
Wingfield Heather TK/Kindergarten Teacher hwingfield@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 115
Byrne Kajsa 1st Grade Teacher kbyrne@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 120
Didier Angela 2nd/3rd  Grade Teacher adidier@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 121
Sharkey Cheyenne 4th/5th  Grade Teacher csharkey@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 123
Greer Elizabeth Science/Art Teacher egreer@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 202/201
McKinney Kathy Physical Education Teacher kmckinney@lakesidelosgatos.org
TBD Music Room 402
Valenciano Leticia Long Term Substitute lvalenciano@lakesidelosgatos.org
Classified        
Hendry Nadara Instructional Assistant  II nhendry@lakesidelosgatos.org T/Th 8:00-12:00
Mino Ana Paulina IT Support/ Inst. Assist.  II amino@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Tarica Shirley Instructional Assistant  II sjtarica@lakesidelosgatos.org M-W, F 8:00-3:00
Agrillo Ashley Instructional Assistant  II aagrillo@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Beagle Gladys Instructional Assistant  II gbeagle@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Ramon Itamar Instructional Assistant  II iramon@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 1:00-3:00
Support Staff        
Cruz Laureen Behavioral Specialist I lcruz@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Franks Cody Maintenance & Operations Director cfranks@lakesidelosgatos.org
Sullivan Moira Occupational Therapist moira_otr@yahoo.com
Gladysz Kimberly SEL Coordinator kgladysz@lakesidelosgatos.org Monday/Thursday
Kamiya Kelsey Speech/Language Pathologist kkamiya@lakesidelosgatos.org TBD
Champions AM/PM Care See Lakeside Website M-F 7:30-6:00
Mayo Roni Garden Instruction rmayo@lakesidelosgatos.org TBD
Patty Smrt Director of Transportation p.smrt@loma.k12.c.us 408.353.4661
Tony  Trawick CTE Bus Driver    
Derio Rios Kids Kab Driver info@kidskab.com  408.342.0100
Ewing Smitty (Ken) Facilities Emeritus sewing@lakesidelosgatos.org
Engelbrecht Mary Coding Class maryengelbrecht@gmail.com  W 1:00-3:30
Greer Elizabeth Makers Project egreer@lakesidelosgatos.org  W 1:00-3:30