Staff Directory

Lakeside Joint School District

Phone: 408-354-2372 Fax: 408-354-8819
Office Hours: 8:00- 4:00 Website: http://www.lakesidelosgatos.org
Last Name First Name Position Email Hours
Office Staff
Joyce Sean Superintendent sjoyce@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-4:00
Marshall Shama Principal  smarhall@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-4:00
Heymann Nancy  Admin Assistant  nheymann@lakesidelosgatos.org M-W 8:00-4:00
Forbord  Cari  D.O. Admin Asst.  cforbord@lakesidelosgatos.org W-F 8:00-4:00
 TBA Finance Specialist M-F 8:00-4:00
Certificated
Ruyle Cheryl Education Specialist cruyle@lakesidelosgatos.org Resource
Wingfield Heather Kindergarten hwingfield@lakesidelosgatos.org Kindergarten
Byrne Kajsa 1st/2nd Grade  kbyrne@lakesidelosgatos.org 1st/2nd Grade
Williams Marcia 3rd/4th Grade mwilliams@lakesidelosgatos.org 3rd/4th Grade
Devoto Sloane 5th Grade sdevoto 5th Grade
Classified
Hendry Nadara Para nhendry@lakesidelosgatos.org
Para, Yard Duty
Tarica Shirley Para, Yard Duty starica@lakesidelosgatos.org
Math Para M-Th 9:00-12:00
Para, Yard Duty M-F 8:30-2:45
Support Staff
Speech ram_gangisetty@sccoe.org M 12:00-3:00
T-W 9:00-3:30
Boitano Courtney OT cdboitano@gmail.com W
Counselor TBA
Greer Elizabeth Science egreer@lakesidelosgatos.org Th 9:15-2:30
Music F 8:00-3:00
Tony & Scott Bus Drivers
After School
YMCA M-F