Staff Directory

 

 

Lakeside Joint School District
Phone: (408) 354-2372   Fax: (408) 354-8819
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM   Website: http://www.lakesidelosgatos.org
Last Name First Name Position Email
Office Staff      
Joyce Dr. Sean Superintendent/Principal sjoyce@lakesidelosgatos.org
Wojcik Nan Finance Specialist nwojcik@lakesidelosgatos.org
Mino Ana Paulina IT Specialist/Office Administrator amino@lakesidelosgatos.org
Heymann Nancy Office Administrator nheymann@lakesidelosgatos.org
Forbord Cari D.O. Administrative Assistant cforbord@lakesidelosgatos.org
Lee Debbie Coordinator of Special Projects dlee@lakesidelosgatos.org
Rowe Kirk Facilities krowe@lakesidelosgatos.org
Certificated      
Cadell Sandra Education Specialist/RSP scadell@lakesidelosgatos.org
Wingfield Heather TK/Kindergarten Teacher hwingfield@lakesidelosgatos.org
Trefil Nicholas 1st/2nd Grade Teacher ntrefil@lakesidelosgatos.org
Didier Angela 3rd  Grade Teacher adidier@lakesidelosgatos.org
Sharkey Cheyenne 4th/5th  Grade Teacher csharkey@lakesidelosgatos.org
Enrichment Staff      
Greer Elizabeth Science/Art Teacher egreer@lakesidelosgatos.org
McKinney Kathy Physical Education Teacher kmckinney@lakesidelosgatos.org
Classified      
Hendry Nadara Paraprofessional nhendry@lakesidelosgatos.org
Wobber Ryan Paraprofessional rwobber@lakesidelosgatos.org
Agrillo Ashley Paraprofessional aagrillo@lakesidelosgatos.org
Candelaria Wendy Paraprofessional wcandelaria@lakesidelosgatos.org
Support Staff      
Cruz Laureen Behavioral Analyst lcruz@lakesidelosgatos.org
Skip Penny Loma Prieta Transportation s.penny@loma.k12.c.us
Tony  Trawick Loma Bus Driver  
Jamie Cassell Loma Bus Driver
Steve Wells Substitute Bus Driver