Teachers/Staff

 

Lakeside Joint School District

Phone: 408-354-2372 Fax: 408-354-8819
Office Hours: 8:00- 4:00 Website: http://www.lakesidelosgatos.org
Last Name First Name Position Email Hours
Joyce Sean Superintendent sjoyce@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-4:00
Marshall Shama Principal smarshall@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-4:00
Heymann Nancy Admin. Assistant nheymann@lakesidelosgatos.org M-W 8:00-3:00
Forbord Cari Admin. Assistant cforbord@lakesidelosgatos.org W-F 8:00-3:00
TBA Finance Specialist M-F 8:00-3:00
Ruyle Cheryl Education Specialist cruyle@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 122
Costa Brian Education Specialist bcosta@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 123
Wingfield Heather TK/Kindergarten hwingfield@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 115
Byrne Kajsa 1st/2nd Grade kbyrne@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 120
Williams Marcia 3rd/4th Grade mwilliams@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 121
Devoto  Sloane  5th Grade sdevoto@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 302
Greer Elizabeth Science/Art egreer@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 202/201
McKinney Kathy Physical Education kmckinney@lakesidelosgatos.org
Tarica Shirley Paraprofessional III sjtarica@lakesidelosgatos.org M-W, F 8:00-3:00
Mino Ana Paulina Paraprofessional IV amino@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Corona Melinda Paraprofessional II mcorona@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Maass Ninette Paraprofessional II nmaass@lakesidelosgatos.org MWF 8:00-3:00
Tuna Naile Paraprofessional II ntuna@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Hendry Nadara Paraprofessional III nhendry@lakesidelosgatos.org TBD
Cruz Laureen Behavioral Specialist I lcruz@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Larez Joseph Playworks Site Coordinator joseph.larez@playworks.org 1 week/month
Sullivan Moira Occupational Therapist
Biordi Allyson Speech/Language Pathologist allyson.biordi@contractors.sccoe.org  TBA
Smrt Patty Transportation Director p.smrt@loma.k12.ca.us 408.353.4661
TBA YMCA M-F