Teachers/Staff

 

Lakeside Joint School District
Phone: (408) 354-2372   Fax: (408) 354-8819
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM   Website: http://www.lakesidelosgatos.org
Last Name First Name Position Email Hours
Office Staff        
Joyce Sean Superintendent sjoyce@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-4:00
Marshall Shama Principal smarhall@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-4:00
Heymann Nancy Administrative Assistant nheymann@lakesidelosgatos.org M-W 8:00-4:00
Forbord Cari D.O. Admin Assistant cforbord@lakesidelosgatos.org W-F 8:00-4:00
Wojcik Nan Finance Specialist nwojcik@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-4:00
Certificated        
Ruyle Cheryl Education Specialist cruyle@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 122
Sharkey Cheyenne Remote Learning Teacher csharkey@lakesidelosgatos.org TBD
Wingfield Heather TK/Kindergarten Teacher hwingfield@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 115
Byrne Kajsa 1st/2nd  Grade Teacher kbyrne@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 120
Williams Marcia 2nd/3rd  Grade Teacher mwilliams@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 121
Bourque Steven 4th/5th  Grade Teacher sbourque@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 123
Greer Elizabeth Science/Art Teacher egreer@lakesidelosgatos.org Room 202/201
McKinney Kathy Physical Education Teacher kmckinney@lakesidelosgatos.org
Music Room 402
Classified        
Hendry Nadara Instructional Assistant  III nhendry@lakesidelosgatos.org TBD
Mino Ana Paulina IT Specialist / Instructional Assistant  IV amino@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Tarica Shirley Instructional Assistant  III sjtarica@lakesidelosgatos.org M-W, F 8:00-3:00
Corona Melinda Instructional Assistant  II mcorona@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Maass Ninette Instructional Assistant  II nmaass@lakesidelosgatos.org T.     8:00-3:00
Mayo Roni Instructional Assistant  I rmayo@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Support Staff        
Cruz Laureen Behavioral Specialist I lcruz@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-3:00
Franks Cody Maintenance Specialist cfranks@lakesidelosgatos.org
Sullivan Moira Occupational Therapist
Gladysz Kimberly Counselor kgladysz@lakesidelosgatos.org Monday/Thursday
Speech/Language Pathologist TBA
Patty Smrt Director of Transportation p.smrt@loma.k12.c.us 408.353.4661
Tony    Bus Drivers    
Smitty Ken Ewing      
Ramon Itamar Pod Supervisor iramon@lakesidelosgatos.org
Yazgan Sude Pod Supervisor syazgan@lakesidelosgatos.org
Millar Rachel Pod Supervisor rmillar@lakesidelosgatos.org