Teachers/Staff

 

Lakeside Joint School District

Phone: 408-354-2372 Fax: 408-354-8819
Office Hours: 8:00- 4:00 Website: http://www.lakesidelosgatos.org
Last Name First Name Position Email Hours
Office Staff
Karim Shameram Superintendent/Principal skarim@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-5:00
Ady Susan CBO sady@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:00-5:00
Marshall Shama Curriculum Instruction Specialist/Assistant Administrator smarshall@lakesidelosgatos.org T-TH 8:00-5:00
Branch Martha Finance Specialist mbranch@lakesidelosgatos.org TBA
Heymann Nancy Attendance Clerk/Testing Coordinator nheymann@lakesidelosgatos.org M, T, Th, F
8:00-3:00
Certificated Grade
Ruyle Cheryl Education Specialist cruyle@lakesidelosgatos.org Resource
Wingfield Heather Kindergarten hwingfield@lakesidelosgatos.org Kindergarten
Orcutt Lisa 2nd/3rd Grade lorcutt@lakesidelosgatos.org 2nd/3rd Grade
Williams Marcia 1st/2nd Grade mwilliams@lakesidelosgatos.org 1st/2nd Grade
Nelson Kajsa 4th/5th Grade knelson@lakesidelosgatos.org 4th/5th Grade
Classified
Hendry Nadara Para nhendry@lakesidelosgatos.org
Hillegas Doniell Para, Yard Duty dhilegas@lakesidelosgatos.org
Tarica Shirley Para, Yard Duty starica@lakesidelosgatos.org
Malysheva Yelena Math Para ymalysheva@lakesidelosgatos.org M-Th 9:00-12:00
Hammer Bente Para, Yard Duty bhammer@lakesidelosgatos.org M-F 8:30-2:45
Support Staff
Gangisetty Ram Speech ram_gangisetty@sccoe.org M 12:00-3:00
T-W 9:00-3:30
Boitano Courtney OT cdboitano@gmail.com W
Brandenburg Katy Counselor katyb@avcounseling.org TBA
Greer Elizabeth Science egreer@lakesidelosgatos.org Th 9:15-2:30
Simon Vivian Music vsimon@lakesidelosgatos.org F 8:00-3:00
Tony & Scott Bus Drivers
After School
Boaman Morgan YMCA Morgan.boaman@ymcasv.org M-F

Human Resources

Lakeside Teachers Association Agreement
Certificated Salary Schedule
Classified Hourly  Rate Schedule